What?

Strange title? Yes it might seem….Actually I wanted to write something but what should I write was not clear. So I decided the title this post as what. I wonder whether, in the end, I ‘ll be able to write something meaningful or it will turn out to be a blabber? Does it happen with you sometimes? Sometimes confusion seems to be ruling the roost. Should we always be rational or being irrational is OK…just for a change? In fact, we may be irrational most of the time but we don’t want to accept it ; so we go on rationalizing the irrational even at the cost of relationships. I for one would value the relationship more than my winning an argument. Doesn’t necessarily mean that I am actually doing so! But i want to ! Am I making a sense? OK…let us stop…enough is enough!

Leave a Reply

