Why I am here?

I have been here for quite sometime now. But despite my desire to write regularly, I have failed to do so. Many times I do not even log in for days, even weeks! I am not sure of the reasons but that is the stark naked truth. Not that I dont have ideas…nor is time the constraint! What keeps me tied up or tied down? I am unable to fathom.

Tried to quit but could not…some of the contributions are so brilliant and thought provoking that I always decide to hang on. In the hope that some day I might be able to write so well and so profusely! I believe I write well even now but the consistency is eluding me. See you sometime soon…hopefully!

Leave a Reply

