For you 

Make Love the glue….every thing will fall in place!

Of life she writes.

I loved you.

I thought I’d always be with you.

I thought you and me were meant to be.

I thought that we could fix us

I carried a bottle of crazy glue everywhere I went so I could piece us back together

I thought that would work

That the glue would seal all of our cracks and cover all of our vulnerable crevices.

I thought the glue was enough

I thought we were safe

I thought that we were a we and not just a me and you

I thought it was goin to be harder to leave you and go off on my own.

I thought we were one

But we weren’t

We aren’t.

I’m sorry but my crazy glue ran out.

View original post

Leave a Reply

